NL Provincial Council

Newfoundland and Labrador Provincial Council

Honorary President:
 Her Honour Patricia Fagan
Honorary Vice-Presidents (Past Provincial Commissioners): Kay Penney, Judy Shannahan, Sharron Callahan, Margaret Breen, Paula Templeton, Regina Shapter, Susan Patten, Penelope Crane


Provincial Commissioner
 – Margot Walsh 
Deputy Provincial Commissioner
 – Deanna Cain-Hewitt
Deputy Provincial Commissioner
 – Vacant
– Donna Eldridge
– Carla Warren

Risk & Compliance Officer
 – Kay Graham
Elected Member, Properties
 – Stephanie Walsh
Elected Member, Youth Representative
 – Amy Tuck
Member Services Coordinator
 – Debbie Smith
Girl Engagement Coordinator
 – Vacant

Area Commissioners

Con Ba Su 
– Georgina Laine
Eastern Bays
 – Vacant
Long Range Trails
 – Maureen Tiller
Northern Mosaic
 – Chelsea Oliver
Oceans Edge
 – Vacant
Trefoil Central
 – Dawn Oldford 
 – Catherine Barry

Ex Officio 

Office Manager
 – Catherine Neary

Advisors / Coordinators / Committee Leads  

Nominations and Search Chairperson – Vacant
Awards Chairperson
 – Pam Eavis 
Cookie Lead 
– Cheryl Drover
Program Lead
 – Teresa Dominie
International Lead
 – Liz Porter
Camping Lead
 – June Mayo
Training Lead
 – Barbara Reid
Membership Lead
 – Vacant
PR/Communications Lead
 – Ashley Mercer
Girl Protection Adviser 
– Elizabeth Bidgood 
Safe Guide Lead - Linda Longerich

Water Activity Adviser
 – Krista Parsons-Butler 
Trefoil Guild Adviser – Gloria Learning
Link Adviser
 – Victoria Battcock 
Lones Adviser
 – Vacant
Special Events Coordinator - Judy Shannahan
Conference Coordinator - Susan Oates
The Signal Editor – Leah Stone

22/04/2018 8:04:43 PM